CORY AQUINO’s death once again reunites Filipino people

AQUINOCory’s death was the saddest moment for the Filipino people. Everyone is in grave for losing a mother, a teacher, an adviser, a confidant and a leader. The former president Cory Aquino touches many Filipino lives. Cory was a very low profile person. She was just a simple housewife who used to be a supporter of her husband Ninoy. She was just Ninoy’s wife who turned out to be a President of the Philippines. Cory was a strong woman, a loving wife, a caring mother, a loving, caring and thoughtful friend.

Cory’s death once again reunites Filipino people. Reunites different colors in politics, reunites enemies. During the procession of Cory’s body from La Salle to Manila Cathedral, many people gathered in every place where the body of Cory and the convoy passes by. Everyone is shouting “WE LOVE YOU CORY”. Everyone is waving their yellow flags and ribbons, waving their hands with the L (Laban) sign.

It was just like the burial of her husband Ninoy, like the people power in 1986. Different people gathered everywhere.  Priests, Nuns, Soldiers, Youth and Old… name it they were there. Just like now on Cory’s death, people are giving their respect to the former president, their sympathies to the family of Cory, their gratitude to the family for sharing Cory to the Filipino people. Everyone is showing their love and respect to the former president.

To Madam Cory Aquino…. I admired you for being a strong person, for your courage and for touching so many lives.

I salute you…. PRESIDENT CORY AQUINO!

Thank you and goodbye!

15 responses

  1. Let me start by saying excellent blog. Im unsure if it has been talked about, however when using Safari I can never get the entire page to load without refreshing alot of times. Could just be my CPU. Enjoy!

    January 27, 2010 at 12:48 am

  2. Most of us acknowledge NoyNoy is probably the most logical preference for the presidency in the Philippines, not due to the fact he is the boy of heroes Cory and Benigno Aquino but because he’s the reduced evil within the candidates. Sure we are able to examine concerning the Hacienda Luisita killings nonetheless in the end of the day his competitors have significantly even worse records. He remains accurate to his anti-corruption plan, plus among the other people vying for presidency he doesn’t have corruption problems. We found him one time on a party, this individual looks so great and sharp and let me add a ideal gentleman too.

    March 4, 2010 at 6:21 pm

  3. Could you go into more detail on this? Btw, the advice you gave me is really good.

    March 13, 2010 at 6:49 am

  4. PiterJankovich

    My name is Piter Jankovich. oOnly want to tell, that your blog is really cool
    And want to ask you: is this blog your hobby?
    P.S. Sorry for my bad english

    March 30, 2010 at 4:51 am

  5. Evangeline

    You got fantastic nice ideas there. I made a research on the topic and got most peoples will agree with your blog.

    April 3, 2010 at 5:23 pm

  6. You gave tremendous positive points there. I did a search on the topic and found most peoples will agree with your blog.

    April 4, 2010 at 7:59 am

  7. Nickolas

    Very interesting and amusing subject. I read with great pleasure.

    April 6, 2010 at 10:47 pm

  8. I have been looking for content like this for a research project I am working. Thanks very much.

    April 7, 2010 at 10:53 am

  9. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

    April 12, 2010 at 6:02 pm

  10. hello,
    thanks for dropping by at my blog. Yes, this is my hobby while looking for a work online.

    April 21, 2010 at 7:54 am

  11. This is the best post on this topic i have ever read.

    May 2, 2010 at 11:02 am

  12. Howdy, i read your blog often and i own an analogous one and i used to be simply wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If thus how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you’ll be able to advise? I get thus much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very abundant appreciated.

    May 3, 2010 at 4:34 pm

  13. Awesome Blog. I add this Blog to my bookmarks.

    May 12, 2010 at 4:53 am

  14. You got great honest points here. I done a search on the issue and learnt most peoples will agree with your blog.

    May 12, 2010 at 9:16 am

  15. Valuable thoughts and advices. I read your topic with great interest.

    May 13, 2010 at 9:32 am

Leave a Reply

