OFW 48erz Charity Outreach Program @ ADDF

Associacion de Damas Filipinas: an orphanage that has 78 chidren.  Children raging 11 months to 12 years old.

The extn_OFW48erz headed by Cassidey (the moderator) initiated it with the help of sponsors and the volunteers. Sis Mia (came home from Sweden) was there too, to personally assist sis Cass’s mom and sister for the food preparation for the children. Schools supplies are the donation of the group for the association specially for the children. Some of 48erz was there too to assist, like sis Tere, sis Simang, Sis Olive (a.ka. MarkAnthony), sis Weng (niece of sis Mia), Red and sis Maffi. Sis Sean wasn’t able to attend for she is taking care of her baby but sis Sean was the one who contacted the Association for the schedule of the outreach program of the group.

The children had so much fun and enjoyed with the clowns around showing tricks and giving games and prices. The children showed their talents like singing and dancing. One of them gave a touchy poem and a prayer.

As one of the 48erz, i had a wonderful time with them. Time was not enough for us to stay long with them because they have classes. But the feeling of being involved in an activity like this cannot be bought by anybody. Charity work is always my main dish. As long as i am able, when it comes to charity work…. i’m always on the go.

May i take this opportunity to THANK the 48erz specially to sis Cass, Sis Mia, the SPONSORS… for making the Charity Outreach Program successful. And to the volunteers…. hats off to you guys!

See you on the next Charity work!!!


26 responses

  1. Alfredo

    I found your web page from bing and it is superb. Thankx for providing such an informative post!!!!

    April 3, 2010 at 11:57 am

  2. This is a really good read for me, Must admit that you are one of the best bloggers I ever saw.Thanks for posting this informative article.

    April 3, 2010 at 5:03 pm

  3. Travis

    I admit, I have not been on this webpage in a long time… however it was another joy to see It is such an important topic and ignored by so many, even professionals. I thank you to help making people more aware of possible issues.Great stuff as usual

    April 4, 2010 at 7:37 am

  4. This is a really good read for me, Must admit that you are one of the best bloggers I ever saw.Thanks for posting this informative article.

    April 7, 2010 at 7:20 pm

  5. You gave tremendous positive points there. I did a search on the topic and found most peoples will agree with your blog.

    April 13, 2010 at 3:56 pm

  6. I found your web page from bing and it is superb. Thankx for providing such an informative post!!!!

    April 24, 2010 at 3:47 pm

  7. Aw, this was a really quality post. In theory I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and never seem to get something done.

    May 2, 2010 at 4:04 pm

  8. Great detailed information, I ll be visiting you more frequently, here is very interesting information.

    May 6, 2010 at 5:09 pm

  9. Heard about this site from my friend. He pointed me here and told me I’d find what I need. He was right! I got all the questions I had, answered. Didn’t even take long to find it. Love the fact that you made it so easy for people like me. More power

    May 7, 2010 at 2:20 pm

  10. I’ve been visiting your blog for a while now and I always find a gem in your new posts. Thanks for sharing.

    May 12, 2010 at 4:52 am

  11. I have been looking for content like this for a research project I am working. Thanks very much.

    May 12, 2010 at 7:09 am

  12. You gave great points here. I made a research on the subject and found nearly all peoples will agree with your blog.

    May 13, 2010 at 6:14 pm

  13. I find myself coming to your blog more and more often to the point where my visits are almost daily now!

    May 17, 2010 at 2:22 am

  14. You certainly have some agreeable opinions and views. Your blog provides a fresh look at the subject.

    May 17, 2010 at 5:22 pm

  15. I just book marked your blog on Digg and StumbleUpon.I enjoy reading your commentaries.

    May 18, 2010 at 12:00 am

  16. In truth, immediately i didn’t understand the essence. But after re-reading all at once became clear.

    May 19, 2010 at 10:29 pm

  17. Hey, nice site you got here! Keep up the excellent work!

    June 11, 2010 at 7:23 pm

  18. Hi. I am searching for guests article marketers towards the web site my group may be creating. If you’re interested, you know where to achieve myself.

    July 7, 2010 at 7:31 am

  19. He who hesitates is lost

    July 8, 2010 at 10:53 pm

  20. I’m interested in obtaining hyperlink on this web pages. Please reach me with the fees. Thanks.

    July 11, 2010 at 7:42 pm

  21. Hello! Our organization are trying for long run copy writers, might you be curious? This process would not render you splendid though there is an awesome pay and if you reasonably take delight in posting then this opportunity is for you.

    July 19, 2010 at 4:29 am

  22. Awesome Blog. I add this Post to my bookmarks.

    August 7, 2010 at 2:49 pm

  23. You certainly deserve a round of applause for your post and more specifically, your blog in general. Very high quality material

    August 25, 2010 at 5:33 am

  24. I find myself coming to your blog more and more often to the point where my visits are almost daily now!

    August 25, 2010 at 8:33 am

  25. Very informative post. Thanks for taking the time to share your view with us.

    August 25, 2010 at 11:09 pm

  26. I find myself coming to your blog more and more often to the point where my visits are almost daily now!

    August 26, 2010 at 3:17 am

Leave a Reply

